Tyga – Well Done 3 (Mixtape)

In MAGAZINE on August 21, 2012 at 1:34 pm


Tyga drops his latest mixtape titled “Well Done 3”. Features include 2 Chainz, Kirko Bangz, Game, Future, Honey Cocaine and more. Enjoy.

Read more for tracklist and download link.

1. No Luck
2. Do My Dance (Feat. 2 Chainz)
3. Wish
4. Ayye Bitch
5. Designer
6. Diced Pineapples
7. Ready To Fuck
8. Riot (Feat. Honey Cocaine)
9. King Company (Feat. Honey Cocaine)
10. Ratchet (Feat. Joe Moses)
11. Girls & Guitars (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
12. Get Her Tho (Feat. D-Lo)
13. Splatter
14. Switch Lanes (Feat. The Game)
15. Out This Bitch (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
16. I Remember ( Feat. The Game & Future)

DOWNLOAD LINK : Tyga – Well Done 3 (Mixtape)

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: